Contact Us

 

CONTACT US

 

Corporate Headquarters

 

1500 CityWest Blvd.   See below to submit documents
Suite 600   to our HR department.
Houston, TX 77042   HR Fax: 713.996.8826
     
Headquarters Phone: 713.895.9243 For customer support, general inquiries, and comments
Headquarters Toll-free: 888.362.6738 please contact our customer service team.
Fax: 713.690.9553 Phone: 713.895.9243 x 101
MRO: 800.863.4119 Email: Customer Service
Aircraft Parts: 800.972.6819    
Aircraft Management & Charter: 800.548.1978    

   


 

Executive Team

 

Dan Bucaro, President & CEO Pat McGuiness, Executive Vice President & CFO
dbucaro@landmarkaviation.com pmcguiness@landmarkaviation.com
   
Ted Hamilton, Executive Vice President & COO Allen Ashcraft, Executive Vice President
thamilton@landmarkaviation.com General Counsel
  aashcraft@landmarkaviation.com
   
David Barnes, Executive Vice President Rob Hiegel, Senior Vice President
Mergers & Acquisitions Chief Accounting Officer
dbarnes@landmarkaviation.com rhiegel@landmarkaviation.com
   
Matt DeLellis, Senior Vice President Charlotte Cheatham, Senior Vice President
Strategy & Corporate Development Marketing & Customer Service
mdelellis@landmarkaviation.com ccheatham@landmarkaviation.com
   
Ben Murray, President Skip Madsen, Vice President
Aircraft Management & Charter Division MRO
bmurray@landmarkaviation.com smadsen@landmarkaviation.com
   
Jim Hopkins, Vice President Ed Zwirn, Vice President
Sales & Government Affairs Business Development
jhopkins@landmarkaviation.com ezwirn@landmarkaviation.com
   
Leslie McIntyre, Vice President Tom Rowe, Vice President
Human Resources Logistics
lmcintyre@landmarkaviation.com trowe@landmarkaviation.com
   
Bryan Greer, Vice President James Broadway, Vice President
Information Systems Tax
bgreer@landmarkaviation.com jbroadway@landmarkaviation.com
   
Michael Stacy, Vice President Bruce Wilbur, Vice President
Business Intelligence Encore Systems/DoD
mstacy@landmarkaviation.com bwilbur@encoresupportsystems.com
   
Cy Farmer, Vice President Andy Storey, Vice President
cfarmer@landmarkaviation.com Regional
  astorey@landmarkaviation.com
   
Tyson Goetz, Vice President Jim McNeill, Vice President
Regional Regional
tgoetz@landmarkaviation.com jmcneill@landmarkaviation.com
   
Charlie Ferraro, Vice President Greg Sutphin, Vice President
Regional Regional
cferraro@landmarkaviation.com gsutphin@landmarkaviation.com
   
Chad Farischon, Vice President  
Regional  
cfarischon@landmarkaviation.com  

 


National Sales

 

Suzanne Olaso - Southeast Brian Batty - Northeast
solaso@landmarkaviation.com bbatty@landmarkaviation.com
   
Jeff Zimmerman – Midwest Colin Gordon – Europe
jzimmerman@landmarkaviation.com cgordon@landmarkaviation.com
   
Scott Harrold – West Coast & Canada  
sharrold@landmarkaviation.com