Contact Us

 

CONTACT US

 

Corporate Headquarters

 

1500 CityWest Blvd.   See below to submitt documents
Suite 600   to our HR department.
Houston, TX 77042   HR Fax: 713.996.8826
     
Headquarters Phone: 713.895.9243 For customer support, general inquiries, and comments
Headquarters Toll-free: 888.362.6738 please contact our customer service team.
Fax: 713.690.9553 Phone: 713.895.9243 x 101
MRO: 800.863.4119 Email: Customer Service
Aircraft Parts: 800.972.6819    
Aircraft Management: 855.777.0881    
Charter: 800.548.1978    

   


 

Executive Team

 

Dan Bucaro, President & CEO Jim McNeill, Vice President
dbucaro@landmarkaviation.com Regional
  jmcneill@landmarkaviation.com
   
Pat McGuiness, Executive Vice President & CFO Allen Ashcraft, Executive Vice President
pmcguiness@landmarkaviation.com General Counsel
  aashcraft@landmarkaviation.com
   
Ted Hamilton, Chief Operating Officer Matt DeLellis, Senior Vice President
thamilton@landmarkaviation.com Strategy & Corporate Development
  mdelellis@landmarkaviation.com
   
David Barnes, Executive Vice President Ben Murray, President
Mergers & Acquisitions Aircraft Management & Charter Division
dbarnes@landmarkaviation.com bmurray@landmarkaviation.com
   
Charlotte Cheatham, Senior Vice President Bryan Greer, Vice President
Marketing Information Systems
ccheatham@landmarkaviation.com bgreer@landmarkaviation.com
   
Rob Hiegel, Senior Vice President Ed Zwirn, Vice President
Chief Accounting Officer Business Development
rhiegel@landmarkaviation.com ezwirn@landmarkaviation.com
   
James Broadway, Vice President Carol Parmer, Vice President
Tax Human Resources
jbroadway@landmarkaviation.com cparmer@landmarkaviation.com
   
Jim Hopkins, Vice President Michael Stacy, Vice President
Sales & Government Affairs Business Intelligence
jhopkins@landmarkaviation.com mstacy@landmarkaviation.com
   
Skip Madsen, Vice President Tyson Goetz, Vice President
MRO tgoetz@landmarkaviation.com
smadsen@landmarkaviation.com  
   
Tom Rowe, Vice President Charlie Ferraro, Vice President
Logistics Regional
trowe@landmarkaviation.com cferraro@landmarkaviation.com
   
Bruce Wilbur, Vice President Greg Sutphin, Vice President
Encore Systems/DoD Regional
bwilbur@encoresupportsystems.com gsutphin@landmarkaviation.com
   
Chad Farischon, Vice President  
Regional  
cfarischon@landmarkaviation.com  

 


National Sales

 

Jeff Zimmerman – Midwest Ian Pool – Europe
jzimmerman@landmarkaviation.com ipool@landmarkaviation.com
   
Scott Harrold – West Coast & Canada  
sharrold@landmarkaviation.com